User login

2017 Red Bull Megaloop Challenge – The Riders List

The window period has already started! From 1st April to 1st November, when the wind hits 30+ knots in right direction, 16 kiteboarders will be challenged at ‘The Spot’, Zandvoort.

With only 2 wildcards to be decided, here is the list of the 14 heroes:

Lasse Walker
Linus Erdmann
Willem van der Meij
Oli Sweeney
Antoine Clerc
Steven Akkersdijk
Kevin de Smidt
Jerrie van de Kop
Thomas Vidal
Ryan de Witte
Ross-Dillon Player
Joshua Emanuel
Gijs Wassenar
Brandon Snider

Stay tuned for more updates!