User login

2018 Eurotour Schedule Announced

Eurotour officials are proud to release the schedule for EuroTour 2018. With 10 events in 8 countries and a total prize purse of 94,500 Euros, EuroTour is now bigger than ever and solidifies its status as the biggest tour of its kind.

For 2018 wthey’re proud to announce all EuroTour events will pay equal prize money for men and women on the podium, while the payout will have more depth for the men to recognize the larger number of participating athletes.


Stop #1: Battle of The Coast
– In Zandvoort, The Netherlands.
– On the 5-6th of May
– 4,500E Prize Money

Stop #2: Namur SUP Race
– In Namur, Belgium.
– On the 12-13th of May
– 4,500E Prize Money

Stop #3: Vendée Gliss Event
– In Saint Jean de Monts, France.
– On the 19-21th of May
– 12,000E Prize Money

Stop #4: Agios Nikolaos on SUP 2017 Race
– In the island of Crete in Greece.
– On the 26-27th of May
– 12,000E Prize Money

Stop #5: Costa Blanca SUP Games
– In Costa Blanca, Spain.
– On the 2-3rd of June
– 12,000E Prize Money

Stop #6: San Sebastián Paddle Tour
– In San Sebastian, Euskadi.
– On the 9-10th of June
– 7,000E Prize Money

Stop #7: Iberdrola Bilbao World SUP Challenge
– In Bilbao, Euskadi.
– On the 16-17th of June
– 12,000E Prize Money

Stop #8: Hossegor Paddle Games
– In Hossegor, France.
– On the 23-24th of June
– 6,000E Prize Money

Stop #9: MERCEDES-BENZ SUP World Cup Scharbeutz
– In Scharbeutz, Germany.
– On the 29th of June to the 1st of July
– 20,000E Prize Money

Stop #10: VI Sieravuori SUP Masters
– In Sieravuori, Finland.
– On the 7-8th of July
– 4,500E Prize Money