User login


Black, Casey, Lenny, Brown & Bevilacqua Win the 2019 Molokai 2 Oahu
Australia ruled once again at M2O. Huge congratulations to Aussie athletes Terrene Black, James Casey, Harriet Brown and Matt Bevilacqua who win the SUP and Paddleboard solo races at the 2019 Molokai 2 Oahu. Kai Lenny sets a new crossing record on SU...