User login

Alex Pastor and Asia Litwin Win Final PKRA Tour 2011 Event

Just in: after completing the double eliminations, the winners of the Nissan Noumea Kitesurf Pro, the final event on the PKRA Tour 2011, have been determined. The shocker is that the so-far undefeated Youri Zoon has been defeated. He won all the events on the PKRA Tour 2011 except for the last one, the Nissan Noumea Kitesurf Pro. He came in third in New Caledonia.

The one to win in the men’s division is Airush-sponsored Spanish rider Alex Pastor. Marc Jacobs (NZL, Switch) came in second and Youri Zoon (Ned, Slingshot) came in third.

The one to win in the women’s division is Nobile-sponsored Polish rider Asia Litwin. Holly Kennedy (UK, North) came in second and Rachel Baglin (AUS, Cabrinha) came in third.