User login

Standup World Series Finals 2014

Standup World Series Finals 2014

Period: Oct 10 - Oct 12, 2014
Location: North Shore, Oahu, United States

After an action packed and thrilling season, the Standup World Series head to an end. The World Series Finals at Turtle Bay, Oahu will decide the 2014 champs.

After a year-long journey with seven stops through five countries, the athletes competing on the SUWS are ready for the big finale. The y will compete in race sprint and distance courses with the world champion determined by points from the events earlier in the year.

Last season Kai Lenny claimed the champ title, followed by Connor Baxter and Jake Jensen in the Men’s Division. In the Women’s division, Annabel Anderson won the Series, followed by Angela Jackson and Halie Harrison.

We are sure that all athletes will stage an incredible show, turning Turtle Bay into the scene of an awesome SUP competition and festival. The Standup World Series Finals take place at the Turtle Bay Resort on the North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, between the 10th and 12th of October. To find out more details, please visit the Waterman League website.