User login

Kai Lenny Wins the Finals in Turtle Bay

The 2014 Stand Up World Series wrapped up this weekend, with the Finals hosted by Turtle Bay, on the North Shore of Oahu. Once again, the best riders in the world gathered to prove their skills and talent.

After the carnage from the Salt Creek BOP, all riders were ready for another epic challenge. They showcased their determination in the distance races and sprints, aiming for the win. Kai Lenny proved to be the most competitive rider, winning the Finals. However, Connor Baxter won the overall World Series title thanks to a perfect run throughout the year.

In the Women’s division, Halie Harrison won the challenge, but Lina Augaitis took the overall World Series title, as she had an almost flawless performance throughout the year.

You can check out the Finals and Overall World Series Results below:


Men’s World Series
1st: Connor Baxter
2nd: Kai Lenny
3rd: Mo Freitas
4th: Jake Jensen
5th: Zane Schweitzer
6th: Casper Steinfath
7th: Eric Terrien
8th: Leonard Nika
9th: Kody Kerbox
10th: Dylan Frick
11th: Arthur Arutkin

Women’s World Series
1st: Lina Augaitis
2nd: Angie Jackson
3rd: Olivia Piana
2014 Stand Up World Series Finals at Turtle Bay Results

Overall Event Results – Men
1st: Kai Lenny
2nd: Mo Freitas
3rd: Jake Jensen
4th: Casper Steinfath
5th: Riggs Napoleon
6th: Zane Schweitzer
7th: Eric Terrien
8th: Arthur Daniel
9th: Titouan Puyo
10th: Dylan Frick

Overall Event Results – Women
1st: Halie Harrison
2nd: Fiona Wylde
3nd: Sonni Hönscheid
4th: Lina Augaitis
5th: Angela Jackson

Men’s Distance Race
1st: Kai Lenny
2nd: Riggs Napoleon
3rd: Mo Freitas
4th: Jake Jensen
5th: Titouan Puyo
6th: Casper Steinfath
7th: Eric Terrien
8th: Arthur Arutkin
9th: Robert Territehau
10th: Kaeo Abbey
11th: Paul Jackson
12th: Noa Ginella
13th: Dylan Frick
14th: Zane Schweitzer

Women’s Distance Race
1st: Fiona Wylde
2nd: Angie Jackson
3rd: Sonni Honscheid
4th: Halie Harrison
5th: Talia Decoite
6th: Lina Augaitis
7th: Lara Claydon
8th: Noelani Sach

Men’s Sprints
1. Zane Schweitzer
2. Kai Lenny
3. Mo Freitas

Women’s Sprints
1st: Halie Harrison
2nd: Lina Augaitis
3rd: Sonni Hönscheid