User login

O’Neill Wake the Line 2012 Video Highlights

O’Neill Wake the Line was one of the most anticipated wakeboarding events of the year. It gathered some of the best riders ever and over 8000 spectators in Stadionbad Cologne, Germany. All of the audience was amazed by the spectacular wakeskating and wakeboarding show staged by the participants.

At the end, the winners were: 1st Daniel Grant, 2nd Lukas Suess and 3rd Jan Kissmann in the wakeskate contest and 1st Raph Derome, 2nd Kevin Henshaw and 3rd Steffen Vollert in the wakeboard contest.

If you missed this incredible event, you can take a look at some of the most progressive wakeskating and wakeboarding action in the world in the O’Neill Wake the Line 2012 highlights video below.